Return to Ballet Stephen Joseph Quilted Duffle Bag-Monogrammed
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Monogrammed dance bag August 19, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Giddens from Belews Creek, NC United States  
My 4 year old loves this bag. It is lovely and her monogrammed name made it even more special.  It arrived a day earlier than expected.  Couldn't ask for better service.


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely Perfect for my 4 year old ballerina! January 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer from Baltimore , MD United States  
This quilted ballerina bag is the perfect size for my 4 year old! I wanted something she could carry on her own but large enough to fit all her ballet gear! There is a side zipper compartment inside the bag too! I was very impressed with the quality and sold with the monogram of my daughter’s name! I ordered the bag and a few days later it had arrived! My daughter shrieked with joy when she saw her new bag! I searched all over the internet for the perfect bag and so happy I went with The Crazy Dazy!


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Ballet bag December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Donalee Yanke from Overland Park , KS United States  
My granddaughter is going to be so excited to get this bag!  The quality and make of the bag is wonderful!


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Ballet Bag - Personalized August 10, 2017
Reviewer: Jerrie McQuay from Richardson, TX United States  
Bag was beautiful and my granddaughter loved it.


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Ballet quilted duffle bag February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Christine Reid from Burlington , IA United States  
The bag is nice size and quality. The personalization added to its cuteness. Very fast delivery!


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Dance Bag December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Karon Mitchell from Maize, KS United States  
Arrived  in a timely manner--so pleased with the quality of the bag.. Very cute and the personalization  looked great and made it extra special !  Thanks!!


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful October 30, 2016
Reviewer: Treverlee Peters from Choctaw, OK United States  
My granddaughter loved her new bag👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Great work and quick delivery, thank you!


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Darling! September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Aimee from Kingsport, TN United States  
Our daughter loves her new bag. The embroidery was high quality. Thank you!


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Great ballet bag April 22, 2016
Reviewer: Allison Rowe from Lakeville, IN United States  
I ordered a personalized ballet duffel for my daughter! The bag shipped quickly and arrived looking just like the pictures :-) I would purchase from this shop again!


  See what our customers say:
 
5 of 5 Love these bags! March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole B.  
I bought these for my two daughters, almost 5 & 6 years old. Holds multiple pairs of dance shoes and clothes to change into! Quality bag, writing of name was correct and looks beautiful on the bag! Highly recommend this!


   
  Click to see more items